Contact Us

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Office of Emergency Medical Services (NDP-400)
1200 New Jersey Avenue S.E.
Washington , DC 20590

Tel: 202-366-5440 nhtsa.ems@dot.gov Fax: 202-366-7149

 

Jon Krohmer, MD jon.krohmer@dot.gov 202-366-9966
David Bryson, EMT dave.bryson@dot.gov 202-366-4302
Laurie Flaherty, RN laurie.flaherty@dot.gov 202-366-2705
Cathy Gotschall, ScD cathy.gotschall@dot.gov 202-493-0143
Jeremy Kinsman, MPH jeremiah.kinsman.ctr@dot.gov 202-366-2795
Susan McHenry, MS susan.mchenry@dot.gov 202-366-6540
Cynthia McNair cynthia.mcnair@dot.gov 202-366-5440
Noah Smith, MPH, EMT noah.smith@dot.gov 202-366-5030
Gamunu Wijetunge, MPM, NRP gamunu.wijetunge@dot.gov 202-493-2793
Hector Williams hector.williams@dot.gov 202-366-0446