HOME
About NHTSA banner

 

Contact Us

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Office of Emergency Medical Services (NTI-140)
1200 New Jersey Avenue S.E.
Washington , DC 20590

Tel: 202-366-5440 nhtsa.ems@dot.gov Fax: 202-366-7149

 


 

Drew Dawson, Director drew.dawson@dot.gov 202-366-9966
David Bryson, EMT dave.bryson@dot.gov 202-366-4302
Laurie Flaherty, RN laurie.flaherty@dot.gov 202-366-2705
Mirinda Gormley, MPH mirinda.gormley.ctr@dot.gov 202-366-5598
Cathy Gotschall, ScD cathy.gotschall@dot.gov 202-493-0143
Susan McHenry, MS susan.mchenry@dot.gov 202-366-6540
Cynthia McNair cynthia.mcnair@dot.gov 202-366-5440
Miriam Roundtree, RN, MPH miriam.roundtree@dot.gov 202-366-2763
Noah Smith, MPH, EMT noah.smith@dot.gov 202-366-5030
Gamunu Wijetunge, NREMT-P gamunu.wijetunge@dot.gov 202-493-2793
Hector Williams hector.williams@dot.gov 202-366-0446
1200 New Jersey Avenue,SE,West Building,Washington,DC 20590 1.888.327.4236 TTY: 1.800.424.9153
footer